A Thought for Today

Those who achieved success 

know the road was never easy,

But they made it through because they 

never gave up.  They made it because

they didn’t quit.

 

Categories: Thought For Today | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Mint Teas and Medinas

A Peace Corps Volunteer Navigates Through New Lands, New Languages, and This Weird Thing Called Adulthood.

poetryroad

Inhale...exhale...create...

BeautifullyAbstrackk POETRY

Poetry spoken in words you're afraid to say! Step into my World of Abstractly Thinking!

wingingitbygrace

Sometimes I feel like I am just WINGING IT, but then I remember... I can do this, by GRACE.

Brown Paper and String

A place to share my private thoughts...for the world to see!

Brooklyn Legends

Celebrating Brooklyn Women from the Africa diaspora and their communities, while proudly saluting women throughout the world.

Brigit's Flame Writing Community

Creativity to grow on ...

Breath of Joy

Live life less serious

Brad Young Art

Doodling and Drawing Life

bookbosomedbibliophile

because books are friends too

Blue jellybeans

My little corner of Panama

blotbreather

my obnoxious life in a poetic nutshell.

Bleep My Wife Says

Sometimes funny, sometimes weird, usually entertaining...

BITS OF MANY STORIES!

One day you're the cock of the walk, the next a feather duster.

Big Red Carpet Nursing

Fun & Progress!

BIBIANA OSSAI BLOG

Our Stories are Mightier than a Sword.

best poetry blog in the cosmos

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

belas bright ideas

thoughts, snippets, ramblings

Being Maeryl

FLY ME TO THE MOON

Bedlam in Gotham

Always watching

Becoming is Superior to Being

I come closest to succeeding by sharing.

Beat, Measure, Rhyme

Poems. And then some more poems.

Basho and Jung

A Haiku a week. Mined from my dreams.

Ayietim Blog

Inspiration | Lifehacks | Motivation | Poetry | Quotes

ayez601

Stuff

Awakened Words

Poetry and Other Ramblings

Auora De

The many things that cross my mind..

At my table

meals, moments, marcella

arwenaragornstar

A French girl's musings...

Arriving...

Journey called Life... arriving to the destination of belonging, inner peace and freedom... the most glorious destination of all

Are You Thrilled

because the story has to be told

Another Way of Saying

lyrics | fictions | episodes, © Edwin Best, 2016

Another Fearless Year

Linda Kruschke's Blog about life, faith, and poetry

Annette Rochelle Aben

~ Communicator, WordSmith, Artist, Guide, Mentor, Muse ~

Anisah Hamid

Somewhere between an artist and a writer

anansi2050

Deep Thoughts and Ideas

A-Zone

Close Your Eyes and Type Away

"Truth is beauty, beauty truth"

Prose, Poetry and the Art Scene

A Faded Romantic's Notebook

Otherwise the night is too dark

A Mango a Day

The World as I Know it: A Journey of Self Discovery and Other Observations

A Ramblin' Man

Just a man preaching on stuff he doesn't know about

The Hearts Confetti

By Halle Faraj

I'm a teacher, again

To me writing is currently a release. I haven't quite decided to what degree it is I'm searching within my words, yet, I feel something matters somewhere, right?

Cage of Freedom

My Escape is My Prison, My Escape is My Head

Ellie Belfiglio

When I hear this sound that awakens me, intimidating its way into my cloistered night, I write...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 223 other followers

