God Has The Answers

God Has The Answers

More Questions Than Answers
Image via Wikipedia

I search the sunrise,
I search the sunset,
Seeking answers,
Which forever seem to elude me,
At the dawn of the day,
I arise and I pray,
That the father up above,
Will help me find the answers,
To the questions in my mind,
At the sinking of the sun,
And the rising of the moon,
I seem no closer to answer,
And I am still searching for the truth,
But in the twilight of my deep despair,
A little voice inside whispers,
Believe in God and trust in him,
For He has all the answers.

Leave a Reply

